Über uns

Die Firmentätigkeit der KoVaGrund, die 2010 von Ihrem Geschäftsführer Herrn Gerhard Kosche gegründet wurde, erstreckt sich über mehrere Geschäftszweige. Dazu zählt neben der Vermietung und Verpachtung von Gewerbeflächen, Maschinen und Anlagen die Produktion von Polymer Holz Produkten (Kobrax), Handel und Entwicklung von Polymer Holz (WPC), sowie auch der Verkauf von Holz und Kunststoff Produkten aller Art.

Ein Online Handel und Werksverkauf dürfen natürlich nicht fehlen.

Gerhard Kosche, der einstige Pionier der WPC Branche hat bereits vor 20 Jahren mit der Produktion von Kovalex begonnen und dabei immer auch die Entwicklung mit begleitet.  KobraX gehört zu seiner neusten Entwicklung.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Myrtle Weldy (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017)


    If you want to take a great deal from this paragraph then you have to apply these strategies to your won blog.

  • #2

    Fallon Alcina (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:07)


    Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of this article at this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  • #3

    Katie Zipp (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:10)


    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and terrific design and style.

  • #4

    Spencer Mclane (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 04:30)


    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out much. I'm hoping to provide one thing again and aid others such as you helped me.

  • #5

    Gilberto Neiss (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 05:34)


    Fantastic web site. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks on your sweat!

  • #6

    Brandi Kellog (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 08:07)


    Hey are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #7

    Zenobia Mullins (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:32)


    Excellent site you have got here.. It's difficult to find quality writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  • #8

    Susie Tenaglia (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 02:21)


    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you ought to publish more about this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but generally folks don't discuss such issues. To the next! Best wishes!!

Über Uns

Unser Angebot richtet sich an alle vom Do-It-Yourselfer über Galabauer, Holzhändler, Fachverleger bis hin zu Baumärkten.

Neben bester Qualität, verbunden mit optimalem Service, bieten wir auch Planungsunterstützung und aufeinander abgestimmtes Zubehör ab Lager an.

Zufriedene Kunden sind unser oberstes Ziel.

Vertrauen Sie uns.

Kontakt


KobraX GmbH

Weidenhäuser Str. 1

35075 Gladenbach-Weidenhausen


+49 (0) 6462-9266120



info@kobrax-wpc.de

Service

Widerufsrecht


AGB


Zahlungsarten


Versandinfos


Datenschutz


Impressum

Aktionen

Anfahrt